The Naruto Game

A Forum Game that dosn't care if you make mistakes
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Poll
do you think that this game is fun?
yes
20%
 20% [ 21 ]
no
13%
 13% [ 14 ]
maybe
11%
 11% [ 12 ]
to lame
6%
 6% [ 6 ]
this game rocks!!!!!
35%
 35% [ 37 ]
to many rules
4%
 4% [ 4 ]
fun but long
10%
 10% [ 11 ]
Total Votes : 105
Top posters
Suta
 
Zach
 
Sankay
 
Josh
 
Johnson5756
 
Satune Tarn
 
crushy
 
Nai
 
Seigeti
 
Cecilia
 
Partners
free forum
Vote for the bottom two sites Top General Gaming sitesTop General Gaming sites Sites
Forum

      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sun 01 Apr 2018
 
Mon 02 Apr 2018
 
Tue 03 Apr 2018
 
Wed 04 Apr 2018
 
Thu 05 Apr 2018
 
Fri 06 Apr 2018
 
Sat 07 Apr 2018
 
Sun 08 Apr 2018
 
Mon 09 Apr 2018
 
Tue 10 Apr 2018
 
Wed 11 Apr 2018
 
Thu 12 Apr 2018
 
Fri 13 Apr 2018
 
Sat 14 Apr 2018
 
Sun 15 Apr 2018
 
Mon 16 Apr 2018
 
Tue 17 Apr 2018
 
Wed 18 Apr 2018
 
Thu 19 Apr 2018
 
Fri 20 Apr 2018
 
Sat 21 Apr 2018
 
Sun 22 Apr 2018
 
Mon 23 Apr 2018
 
Tue 24 Apr 2018
 
Wed 25 Apr 2018
 
Thu 26 Apr 2018
 
Fri 27 Apr 2018
 
Sat 28 Apr 2018
 
Sun 29 Apr 2018
 
Mon 30 Apr 2018